Hirotaka Izumi covers SOUNDTRACKS

1. Sound Of Music
2. Elsa
3. Moon River
4. Ebb Tide
5. Chim Chim Cher-ee
6. Over The Rainbow
7. The Days Of Wine And Roses
8. I Will Wait For You
9. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
10. Love Theme from The Godfather
11. The Sound Of Silence
12. The Way We Were
13. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
14. Romeo & Juliet Theme
15. Exodus Main Theme


Apple Music